Skip to main content

Here’s how middle school students can get involved:

1. Wednesday Nights

This midweek gathering meets in the Warehouse every Wednesday at 6:00PM!

2. Join a Small Group

Small groups meet every Sunday morning at 8:00AM, 9:30AM, and 11:00AM.

Register Now

3. Engage in Mission

Throughout the year, middle school students can participate in outreach opportunities where they can share the gospel.

Wednesday Nights is our midweek large group gathering for all middle school students in 6th, 7th and 8th grade. Each Wednesday, students gather for fun games, dynamic worship, and a Biblical message designed to help them grow in their faith.

Wednesday Nights
6:00PM – Doors Open

Groups

Sundays 8:00AM, 9:30AM, and 11:00AM

Students in 6th, 7th, and 8th grade can participate in Groups every Sunday morning!

After a large group time of worship and games, groups will divide based on grade and gender, and qualified adults will lead them in Bible teaching, discussion, and activities.

I’m new to First Baptist Church Woodstock – how can my student get involved in a group?

Stop by the Welcome Center in the Warehouse before a session begins, and we’ll get your student connected with a small group!

You can also register before you arrive by clicking the button below.

Register Now

The Warehouse

11905 Highway 92
Woodstock, GA 30188
Get Directions

Events

Woodstock Students Staff

Mason Kelly
Associate Middle School Pastor
mason.kelly@fbcw.net

John MacTaggart
Lead Director of Student Ministries
john.mactaggart@fbcw.net
678.494.2847

Addi Karnes
Student Ministry Admin
addi.karnes@fbcw.net
678.494.2653

Katie Crockett
Girls Ministry Associate
katie.crockett@fbcw.net
678.494.2853

Connor Jenkins
Student Ministry Intern
connor.jenkins@fbcw.net

Ian Cochran
Student Ministry Intern
ian.cochran@fbcw.net

Savannah Tucker
Student Ministry Intern
savannah.tucker@fbcw.net

Connect with us:
Skip to content