CHILDREN

CHILDREN

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL REGISTRATION IS CLOSED
You can still Volunteer by clicking the button below.

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL REGISTRATION IS CLOSED
You can still Volunteer by clicking the button below.

The Preschool Ministry exists for preschoolers, 6 weeks through Pre-K, where they can learn foundational truths about God.
Learn More
Image
Image
The Elementary Ministry exists to partner with parents as we together lay the spiritual foundation where real transformation takes place in the lives of kindergarten to 5th grade students.
Learn More

Have Questions?

Our team would love to answer any questions that you may have. This is our specialty.
You can contact us Monday - Thursday from 8:00am - 5:00pm.

Denise Kissee
Director of Woodstock Kids
denise.kissee@fbcw.net
678-494-2840
Josie Cunningham
Ministry Assistant
josie.cunningham@fbcw.net
678-494-2638
Tiana Houge
K-2nd Associate
tiana.houge@fbcw.net
678-494-2807
Igne Zukaraite
3rd-5th Associate
Igne.zukaraite@fbcw.net
678-494-2841
Hannah Travis
KidZPlace
hannah.travis@fbcw.net
678-494-2842

Annah Tanner

Awana Associate
annah.tanner@fbcw.net
678-494-2841