Oh sing to the Lord a new song; sing to the Lord, all the earth! Sing to the Lord, bless his name; tell of his salvation from day to day. Declare his glory among the nations, his marvelous works among all the peoples!
Psalms 96: 1-3

Have Questions?

Our team would love to answer any questions that you may have. This is our specialty.
You can contact us Monday - Thursday from 8:00am - 5:00pm.

Cliff Duren

Worship Pastor
cliff.duren@fbcw.net
678-494-2876

Lacey Hight
Ministry Assistant
lacey.hight@fbcw.net
678-494-2876
Trey Tanner

Instrumental Worship Pastor
trey.tanner@fbcw.net
678-494-2870

Jake Holman

Contemporary Worship Pastor
jake.holman@fbcw.net

Abbey Sellers
Children's Music Director
abbey.sellers@fbcw.net
678-494-2872

Traci Hamilton
Selah Director
traci.hamilton@fbcw.net
678-494-2881