Skip to main content

Here’s how FBCW students can get involved:

1. Wednesday Nights

This midweek gathering meets in the Warehouse every Wednesday at 6:00PM!

2. Join a Small Group

Small groups meet every Sunday morning at 8:00AM, 9:30AM, and 11:00AM.

Register Now

3. Engage in Mission

Throughout the year, high school students can participate in outreach opportunities where they can share the gospel.

Each Wednesday, students gather to hang out, experience dynamic worship, and hear a Biblical message designed to help them understand how to follow Jesus.

Wednesday Nights
6:00 PM – Doors Open

Small Groups

Sundays 8:00AM, 9:30AM, and 11:00AM

We host small groups every Sunday morning for 6th-12th grade students.

After a large group hangout in the cafe, groups will divide based on grade and gender (or into a coed group), and qualified adults will lead them in Bible teaching, discussion, and prayer.

I’m visiting First Baptist Church Woodstock for the first time – how can I get involved with a group?

Stop by the Connect Desk in the Warehouse before a session begins, and we’ll get you connected with a small group!

You can also register before you arrive by clicking the button below.

Register Now

The Warehouse

11905 Highway 92
Woodstock, GA 30188
Get Directions

Events

What’s happening:

Woodstock Students Staff

John MacTaggart
Lead Director of Student Ministries
john.mactaggart@fbcw.net
678.494.2847

Mason Kelly
Associate Middle School Pastor
mason.kelly@fbcw.net

Katie Crockett
Girls Ministry Associate
katie.crockett@fbcw.net
678.494.2853

Addi Karnes
Student Ministry Admin
addi.karnes@fbcw.net
678.494.2653

Connor Jenkins
Student Ministry Intern
connor.jenkins@fbcw.net

Savannah Tucker
Student Ministry Intern
savannah.tucker@fbcw.net

Ian Cochran
Student Ministry Intern
ian.cochran@fbcw.net

Helping students find and follow Jesus, from Woodstock to the world. Check out some other ways to get connected.

College and Young Professionals

The Well is an encouraging environment for 18 to 29 year-olds that cultivates personal holiness, authentic community and Kingdom purposes.

Get Involved

Thrive

Helping individuals of all abilities thrive as disciples of Jesus Christ.

Get Involved

Connect with us:

Skip to content