PARENT & TEACHER RESOURCES
Please feel free to take advantage of some of our parent & teacher resources. Simply click on the description below to view or download that particular resource.
TRAINING VIDEOS
 
 
Image

Have Questions?

Our team would love to answer any questions that you may have. This is our specialty.
You can contact us Monday - Thursday from 8:00am - 5:00pm.

Kim Williams
Director of Preschool
kim.williams@fbcw.net
678-494-2833
Michelle Cassady
Ministry Assistant
michelle.cassady@fbcw.net
678-494-2834
Jo Cherie Sproul
WeeSchool Director & Childcare
jocherie.sproul@fbcw.net
678-494-2838
Michelle Reedy
Infants, 2's | Sunday School
michelle.reedy@fbcw.net
678-494-2710
Tisha Wright

3's - PreK | Sunday School
tisha.wright@fbcw.net
678-494-2787

Hannah Travis

Sunday Volunteers & Greeters
hannah.travis@fbcw.net
678-494-2837

Michelle Powell

Puggles & Cubbies
michelle.powell@fbcw.net
678-494-2667

Jean Crate

Littles Worship
jean.crate@fbcw.net
678-494-2832