TIL Next Gen Opportunities on Sundays

What Does Next Gen Mean? 

The vision of FBCW is to die to self and live for Christ, from Woodstock to the world. We desire to accomplish that through our mission of making disciples by prioritizing Worship, Friendship, and Mission. This starts with the Next Generation of our church. Our Pre-school, Elementary, Middle School, High School, Special Needs, and College/ Young Professional ministries exist to raise, equip, train, and disciple the Next Generation to live with a pursuit of God. This world needs Spirit-led fathers, mothers, husbands, wives, pastors, missionaries, business owners, and people all throughout the workforce to live Godly lives. FBCW is committed to the next generation of leaders. They will be loved, served, and equipped to live out their God-given purpose.

 

 

Opportunities  

 

Thrive Special Needs Ministry:  

Valeria Lobo/Director 678-494-2871 Valeria.lobo@fbcw.net  

Located in the Thrive Suite. 1st floor of the A Building. 9:30 and 11am. 

 

Woodstock Littles (Birth through Pre-K): 

Kim Williams/Director 678-494-2834 Kim.williams@fbcw.net  

Located on the lower level of the main Worship Center in the Preschool Lobby. Children can be checked in here at 9:30 or 11am 

 

Woodstock Kids (Grades K through 5th) 

Denise Kissee/Director 678-494-2638 Denise.kissee@fbcw.net 

Woodstock Kids can join us in the KidZplace theater, located on the 2nd floor of the A Building at either 9:30 or 11am for KidZplace Worship. 

 

Middle School (Grades 6-8th) 

Brian Jennings/Director 678-494-2653 Brian.jennings@fbcw.net 

Middle school students can connect with other students their age in a Sunday small group out at the warehouse at either 9:30 or 11am. We will play a game, do a large group Bible study, then break into small group discussion. 

 

High School (Grades 9 – 12th) 

Robby Lewis/Director 678-494-2853 Robby.Lewis@fbcw.net 

For a dynamic small group experience, all 9th through 12th grade students meet in the warehouse at either 9:30 or 11am. 

 

The Well (College and Young Professionals)  

Anthony Knight/Director 678-494-2855 Anthony.knight@fbcw.net 

Gather in the basement of the B Building at 9:30am. 

Worship with us in the Chapel at 11am.