OUR LEADERSHIP

Pastors & Leadership Staff


Executive Leadership
Image

Jeremy Morton
Lead Pastor
jeremy.morton@fbcw.net

Image

Derrick Jackson
Executive Pastor
derrick.jackson@fbcw.net

Senior Staff

Image

Brian Jennings
Discipleship Pastor
brian.jennings@fbcw.net

Image

Christian Norman
Associate Pastor
christian.norman@fbcw.net

Image

Cliff Duren
Worship Pastor
cliff.duren@fbcw.net

Image

Craig Ormsby
Mission Pastor
craig.ormsby@fbcw.net

Lead Directors

Image

Anthony Knight
Next Gen Pastor
anthony.knight@fbcw.net

Image

Doug Whitney
Local Outreach Pastor
doug.whitney@fbcw.net

Image

Jake Holman
Cont. Worship Pastor
jake.holman@fbcw.net

Image

Monec Johnson
Connections
monec.johnson@fbcw.net

Image

Morgan Crohn
Communications
morgan.crohn@fbcw.net

Image

Todd
Global Missions Pastor
missions@fbcw.net

Directors

Image

Denise Kissee
Woodstock Kids (K-5th)
denise.kissee@fbcw.net

Image

James Eubanks
Counseling
james.eubanks@fbcw.net

Image

Jeff Smith
Video/Worship Production
jeff.smith@fbcw.net

Image

Jason Graves
International Partnerships
jason.graves@fbcw.net

Image

Jo Cherie Sproul
WeeSchool
jocherie.sproul@fbcw.net

Image

John Day
Facilities
john.day@fbcw.net

Image

Josh Belokonny
Audio
josh.belokonny@fbcw.net

Image

Keith Fountain
Marketing
keith.fountain@fbcw.net

Image

Kim Williams
Woodstock Littles (Preschool)
kim.williams@fbcw.net

Image

Paul Hahn
Mature Adult Pastor
paul.hahn@fbcw.net

Image

Robby Lewis
High School Pastor
robby.lewis@fbcw.net

Image

Robert King
IT Support
robert.king@fbcw.net

Image

Ron O'Kelley
Minister to Internationals
ron.okelley@fbcw.net

Image

Sherry Bearden
Finance
sherry.bearden@fbcw.net

Image

Trey Tanner
Instrumental Director
trey.tanner@fbcw.net

Image

Valeria Lobo
Thrive Special Needs
valaria.lobo@fbcw.net

Image

Virginia Stephens
Care Ministry
virginia.stephens@fbcw.net

Image

Wes Cantrell
Young Married Pastor
wes.cantrell@fbcw.net

Image

Wes Lecroy
Platform Development
wes.lecroy@fbcw.net