You have reached a page that is currently under construction. We are working in the background to bring you, the user, a better experience. If you have any questions for our Music & Worship Department, please contact our Ministry Assistant, Lacey Hight.

WORSHIP CHOIR

REHERSALS: 

WEDNESDAYS | 6:30-8PM | WORSHIP CENTER

SENIOR ADULT CHOIR

REHERSALS: 

WEDNESDAYS | 1-2PM | ORCHESTRA ROOM

ORCHESTRA

REHERSALS: 

WEDNESDAYS | 6:30-8PM | ORCHESTRA ROOM
SUNDAYS | 2-3:30PM | ORCHESTRA ROOM

STUDENT ORCHESTRA

REHERSALS: 

WEDNESDAYS | 5:45-6:20PM | ORCHESTRA ROOM

CHILDREN'S CHOIR

REHERSALS:

WEDNESDAYS | 6:00-6:45PM
LEARN MORE

Have Questions?

Our team would love to answer any questions that you may have. This is our specialty.
You can contact us Monday - Thursday from 8:00am - 5:30pm or on Fridays from 8:00am - 12:00pm.

Scott White
Minister of Music & Worship
scott.white@fbcw.net
678-494-2876
Lacey Hight
Ministry Assistant
lacey.hight@fbcw.net
678-494-2876
Gary Gaston
Orchestra Director
gary.gaston@fbcw.net
678-494-2870
Melanie Sauer
Director of Children's Music
melanie.sauer@fbcw.net
678-494-2872
Jake Holman
Contemporary Worship
jake.holman@fbcw.net
678-494-2875
Traci Hamilton
Selah Director
traci.hamilton@fbcw.net
678-494-2881