• Do you have a passion for Jesus, His Word and His children? We NEED YOU! Please prayerfully consider serving His sheep with us!

    Please fill out the following information and one of our team members will be in contact with you very soon.

  • *Volunteers commit to serve August-May
  • *Volunteers commit to serve August-May

 

Have Questions?

Our team would love to answer any questions that you may have. This is our specialty.
You can contact us Monday - Thursday from 8:00am - 5:30pm or on Fridays from 8:00am - 12:00pm.

Kim Williams
Director of Preschool
kim.williams@fbcw.net
678-494-2833
Michelle Cassady
Ministry Assistant
michelle.cassady@fbcw.net
678-494-2834
Jo Cherie Sproul
WeeSchool Director
jocherie.sproul@fbcw.net
678-494-2838
Michelle Reedy
Infants, 2's | Sunday School
michelle.reedy@fbcw.net
678-494-2710
Tisha Wright
3's - PreK | Sunday School
tisha.wright@fbcw.net
678-494-2787
Julie Wilson
Sunday Volunteers & Greeters
julie.wilson@fbcw.net
678-494-2837
Lee Blackden
Childcare
lee.blackden@fbcw.net
678-494-2839

Michelle Powell
Puggles & Cubbies
michelle.powell@fbcw.net
678-494-2664
Jean Crate
iKids Worship
jean.crate@fbcw.net
678-494-2832