No event found!

PLANNING A VISIT?

We would love for you and your family to be our guest this Sunday at one of our services at 9:30am & 11am.

Have Questions?

Our team would love to answer any questions that you may have. This is our specialty.
You can contact us Monday - Thursday from 8:00am - 5:30pm or on Fridays from 8:00am - 12:00pm.

Denise Kissee
Director of Woodstock Kids
denise.kissee@fbcw.net
678-494-2840
Josie Cunningham
Ministry Assistant
josie.cunningham@fbcw.net
678-494-2638
Laynie Jones
K-2nd Associate
laynie.jones@fbcw.net
678-494-2843
Sally Fountain
3rd-5th Associate
sally.fountain@fbcw.net
678-494-2844
Hannah Morrow
KidZPlace
hannah.morrow@fbcw.net
678-494-2842
Shelby Johnston
Awana
shelby.johnston@fbcw.net
678-494-2841