The Preschool Ministry exists for preschoolers, 6 weeks through Pre-K, where they can learn foundational truths about God.
Read More
Image
Image
The Elementary Ministry exists to partner with parents as we together lay the spiritual foundation where real transformation takes place in the lives of kindergarten to 5th grade students.
Read More

Have Questions?

Our team would love to answer any questions that you may have. This is our specialty.
You can contact us Monday - Thursday from 8:00am - 5:30pm or on Fridays from 8:00am - 12:00pm.

Denise Kissee
Director of Woodstock Kids
denise.kissee@fbcw.net
678-494-2840
Josie Cunningham
Ministry Assistant
josie.cunningham@fbcw.net
678-494-2638
Laynie Jones
K-2nd Sunday School
laynie.jones@fbcw.net
678-494-2843
Maleah Crate
3rd-5th Sunday School
maleah.crate@fbcw.net
678-494-2844
Hannah Morrow
KidZPlace
hannah.morrow@fbcw.net
678-494-2842
Shelby Johnston
Awana
shelby.johnston@fbcw.net
678-494-2841