BIBLE PRESENTATION

BIBLE PRESENTATION

First Grade Bible Presentation is a time for First Graders to receive their own copy of the Bible from their Pastor. In the sermon that follows they will learn about a couple of the verses in their new Bible. After the service we celebrate at Pastor’s Party by taking a picture with Pastor Jeremy and pizza, games, face painting, and balloon animals.
THE WHEN & WHERE
First Grade Bible Presentation and Pastor's Party is Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 5pm, during the evening worship service. Preschool childcare is available from 4:40 pm through the end of the worship service. You much pick up your child before Pastor's Party.
Online registration for the First Grade Bible Presentation is now closed. Please call the Woodstock Kids office at 678-494-2638 to register. On-site registration will be available in the Chapel on March 17th beginning at 4:15pm.

Have Questions?

Our team would love to answer any questions that you may have. This is our specialty.
You can contact us Monday - Thursday from 8:00am - 5:30pm or on Fridays from 8:00am - 12:00pm.

Denise Kissee
Director of Woodstock Kids
denise.kissee@fbcw.net
678-494-2840
Josie Cunningham
Ministry Assistant
josie.cunningham@fbcw.net
678-494-2638
Laynie Jones
K-2nd Associate
laynie.jones@fbcw.net
678-494-2843
Sally Fountain
3rd-5th Associate
sally.fountain@fbcw.net
678-494-2844
Hannah Morrow
KidZPlace
hannah.morrow@fbcw.net
678-494-2842
Shelby Johnston
Awana
shelby.johnston@fbcw.net
678-494-2841