REGISTRATION FOR AWANA IS NOW OPEN!

FBCW kids are committed to "hiding God's Word in their hearts" every week with AWANA Clubs. Children will learn about the Bible through activities, games, large and small group adventures and missions opportunities, all while making friends and having fun! AWANA meets every Wednesday night during the school year from 6:45PM to 8PM.

CLUBS Available Elementary AWANA Clubs by age group are listed below:

SPARKS

Students Kindergarten through 2nd Grade 

AWANA Sparks' handbooks teach basic truths about God, Jesus Christ, salvation and the Bible. A clear and consistent presentation of the Gospel message is made each week. The Bible is presented chronologically and details about Bible characters are told in captivating biographies. Students earn jewels to place in their aviator wings as they complete the three hand-books: HangGlider, WingRunner, and SkyStormer. They will memorize 65 verses within three years. Game Time offers team and individual competitions that are fast-paced and high-energy. The kids love this Game Time.

TNT (Truth and Training)

Students 3rd Grade - 6th Grade

AWANA TNT is designed to reach boys and girls with the Gospel of Christ and to train them to serve Him. The four handbooks are each built around eight different questions about God, the Bible, salvation and Christian living. Students memorize eight different Bible passages for each question. At the end of the four-year program, students will have memorized 310 Bible verses to receive the cherished Timothy Award (2 Timothy 2:15).

DOWNLOADABLE RESOURCES

Have Questions?

Our team would love to answer any questions that you may have. This is our specialty.
You can contact us Monday - Thursday from 8:00am - 5:30pm or on Fridays from 8:00am - 12:00pm.

Denise Kissee
Director of Woodstock Kids
denise.kissee@fbcw.net
678-494-2840
Josie Cunningham
Ministry Assistant
josie.cunningham@fbcw.net
678-494-2638
Laynie Jones
K-2nd Associate
laynie.jones@fbcw.net
678-494-2843
Sally Fountain
3rd-5th Associate
sally.fountain@fbcw.net
678-494-2844
Hannah Morrow
KidZPlace
hannah.morrow@fbcw.net
678-494-2842
Shelby Johnston
Awana
shelby.johnston@fbcw.net
678-494-2841